noobsugar.blogg.se

Blue iris download for windows 10
Blue iris download for windows 10










blue iris download for windows 10

Take your time and patiently work through the included help/configuration instructions, step by step.

blue iris download for windows 10 blue iris download for windows 10

This software seems to be all I'll ever need.ġ.) The product installed from a hard copy in the CD drive without issue.Ģ.) The seemingly limitless options and settings can be daunting for even the most advanced user. I love the fact that I can add more cameras at a later time. If you're not familiar with setting up networks, I strongly advise getting help from someone who is. And anyone installing webcams needs to be careful about network security - you don't want strangers hacking into your cameras. I did have to play with port forwarding on my router to enable web access.

#Blue iris download for windows 10 android#

I've also installed the Blue Iris software on my Android phone, so now I can monitor my home from anywhere. The camera is a good home security feature, but my original intent was to be able to see who is at the door when I'm upstairs in my home office. I have motion detection set to alert me when someone approaches the door (with a doorbell sound), but have masking set so that the alert doesn't trigger every time a car drives down the street or someone walks their dog across the sidewalk. The more important camera is the one at my front door. Presently I have two cameras on my system. I'm still learning the features, but I'm impressed with what I've been able to accomplish without much effort. I've only had this software for a few weeks, but installation and use so far has been a breeze.












Blue iris download for windows 10